The iDentité Québec team

We work according to strict quality standards, in regard to our customer service as well as our confidentiality procedures. Our expertise gives you access to the best legal service in Canada for Pardon/Waiver applications, fingerprinting and police clearance certificate acquisition.

All of our team members are trained in the procedures connected to our services, and they receive annual training on procedure updates. In addition to their training, each of our employees is subject to official checks conducted by the RCMP.

The benefits of iDentité Québec

We understand your concerns about your confidential data. The access to your identity is processed discreetly and in a timely manner. We ensure at all times that our services are provided quickly and transparently, following RCMP standards.

Prise d'empreintes

Fingerprinting: Results in

3 BUSINESS DAYS

Dépistage

Drug and Alcohol Screening

24h/24

Certificat de police

Police Clearance Certificate: Results in

24 BUSINESS HOURS

Demande de pardon

Pardon and Waiver Application

EXCEPTIONAL RELIABILITY

Accreditations and Partners

We work in tandem with the Royal Canadian Mounted Police, by whom we are accredited.

We also collaborate closely with the Sûreté du Québec, by whom we are recommended.

We are members of the Association québécoise de Criminalistique.

L'équipe iDentité Québec

Nous travaillons selon des standards de qualités stricts, autant dans notre service à la clientèle que pour nos procédures de confidentialité. Notre expertise vous donne accès au meilleur service légal au Canada que ce soit pour les demandes de pardon, la prise d’empreintes digitales ou l’obtention de certificats de police.

Tous les membres de notre équipe sont formés sur les procédures liées à nos services, et nous continuons de les former annuellement sur les mises à jour de ces procédures. En plus de leur formation, chacun de nos employés est soumis à des vérifications officielles effectuées par la GRC.

Les avantages d’iDentité Québec

Nous comprenons vos inquiétudes face à vos données confidentielles. L’accès à votre identité sera traité de manière discrète et expéditive. Nous nous assurons en tout temps de fournir chacun de nos services rapidement et avec transparence, en suivant les normes de la GRC.

Prise d'empreintes

Prises d'empreintes digitales: Réponse en

3 JOURS OUVRABLES

Dépistage

Dépistages de drogues et alcool

24h/24

Certificat de police

Certificat de police: Réponse en

24h OUVRABLES

Demande de pardon

Demande de pardon et Waiver

FIABILITÉ EXEPTIONNELLE

Accréditations et références

Nous travaillons de pair avec la Gendarmerie Royale du Canada, par qui nous sommes accrédités.

Nous sommes aussi en étroite collaboration avec la Sûreté du Québec, par laquelle nous sommes recommandés.

Nous sommes membres de l’Association québécoise de Criminalistique.